• Pro Cricket coming to the U.S.

Was sent this article today:
    https://www.bizjournals.com/washingt...a.html?ana=twt

GSV in February entered into a $70 million licensing agreement with the United States of America Cricket Association for the rights to Twenty20 cricket
    lol...a month after USACA was expelled by the ICC...makes no sense

http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news...et-association

why?

yuh plan to go to any in ja?

how can they partner for the rights to Twenty20 cricket with an agency that has been expelled from the ICC? Not suspended...expelled?

The decision, of course, comes after the lack of cooperation from USACA in the efforts to unite the cricket community in USA. The ICC had pointed out that the cricket community in the country is 'severely fractured' and USACA doesn't 'genuinely exercise authority over the sport in the USA'.

CPL? yeah i go every year...yuh never see me on TV last year...dem feature me inna di crowd...

Good question. At one time CWI was 'responsible' for cricket in the US. Maybe in the interim this is again the position?

Yuh did catch a ball?😂😂

i wish...a bredda was dancing in the row behind me and the camera zoomed in on me...bere phone call & text i was getting for days from people who were watching