Can you hear it???.......Can you see it???

• Can you hear it???.......Can you see it???

Can you feel it???

WE'RE BAAAAAAAAACK!!!
    U.S.A., U.S.A., U.S.A........We're going to RULE T&F again.
    JAMAICA!!! Who you got???

Nathon Allen
    Kemar Mowatt
    Danniel Thomas-Dodd

Dude,if it takes,cold weather,rain and a stomach virus for you to rule T& F,I wouldn't be too comfy, considering we placed more people in track disciplines,that made the semifinals and finals,than any time in our track and field history.

Granted it was one of our worst medal haul.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Was a really good championship for the USA.

Not in the finest of fashions,the law of averages, Great Britain.
        We did it based on raw talent, now the tweaking will kick in.
        Your new legacy started less than 24 hours ago,every minute counts..,well timed by the opportunist ..
        Besides, the WR's holder and tally are unchanged, that is the bar.

USAF, Bolt has done many things for Jamaica and the World,one of which is he instilled a sense if belonging to aspiring Jakan national T&F sprinters,a very deep pool from the get go, the new reign likely will be much shorter than the one it replaced,and less comprehensive too(Great Britain is The elephant..).
        Enjoy the moment.

Bolt did more than that,he has inspired third world athletes to be the next Bolt ,specifically africans and brand Jamaica has inspired other third world nations esp Africans that they can build a brand like Jamaica in track and field.

Ask any african,spoke with a lady from bostwana studying at St Johns,its all about Jamaica and Bostwana for her.

Brand Jamaica runs for the third world ,memba mi tell yuh !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.