The World Championship is set to start

• The World Championship is set to start

soon and i am not seeing any buzz about it. Will it be televised here in the US?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

is it on Sports Max? if not, is pure games.....!!!!!!

soon and i am not seeing any buzz about it. Will it be televised here in the US?
      World Champs - Where do we see it?

CVM-TV is good!

TVJ and TVJ Sports Network.

Jamaica is a great place for watching sports! Especially sports that matter. No baseball, no American football, no ice hockey and no poker.

TVJ and TVJ Sports Network.

Jamaica is a great place for watching sports! Especially sports that matter. No baseball, no American football, no ice hockey and no poker.
            I switched to TVJ. The feed is fantastic! There is also the added bonus of a voice (among the team of commentators) that for all intents and purposes (I swear it is...) is Jamaican.

Hahahaha

My wife saw this post and you had her cracking up.

I second that Karl, I heard that voice on Sportgrill recently talking T&F... soung kinda speaky spoky, but I know that is a Jamaican.
                Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                Mitty

Den suppose mi did give one joke?