• HL
    replied
    A nuh lie. Maybe we can get Portia to join us again! And Winsome!
    ....not with the current set of harbor sharks on the forum...... .

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    A nuh lie. Maybe we can get Portia to join us again! And Winsome!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Fi real,really nice sequence. .

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Hey Mo, Try a couple more "blasts from the past", see who turn up!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Ah wheh di ?!

Voyeurs are us !!

lol !

Leave a comment:

• Lulu
    replied
    Uhuh.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Originally posted by Lulu View Post
    You got that choir list ready yet, HL?

yes...need the names?

Leave a comment:

• Lulu
    replied
    You got that choir list ready yet, HL?

Leave a comment:

• Lulu
    replied
    Who's that talking about me?!! That you, Mosiah??

Leaving you guys unattended for the most part. I rely on my secretary to keep me updated! Happy to see everyone is doing well.

LUUUUUUUUUUU

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Time flies.....

The forum was very vibrant then.

The rivalry between you and Courtney was very entertaining.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Nice!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    as alert as a bird in Bird Season !!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Ahm.. this is 10 years old..
    As alert as a bird in springtime!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Ahm.. this is 10 years old..

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Courtney used to bawl out har name all di while. He'd be happy to know she's in good hands.
    Good chat!

Leave a comment: