Yow! one time mi feel weird like a natural high or similar pleasure to a organism.That was when Jamaica equalize v Croatia,am I was the only one from jamaica who got that feeling.
Natural High of sexual organism which one...
This topic is closed.
BJ yuh a de bestest to rhatid!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
There is a reason you got those prescription medicine. You've got to take them on time.Originally posted by Pepsi View Postwell mi nuh want fi goin details but di feeling was a equivalent to a sexual intercourse you enjoy with one whom you fantasize about for a long time.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
well,I've been taking anti depression for the past twenty yrs.It does not affect my harmones in anyway,but soccer is a sport where a goal counts as some p*m *umOriginally posted by Jangle View PostThere is a reason you got those prescription medicine. You've got to take them on time.
are the other way if you are a woman.A goal for your favorite team make you wanna reach the sky
hilarious
maybe you should fill him in...you think?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
LOL!!!!! LOL!!!!! I will share the blame with TK.Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI blame you for this, Jangle. You had to bring it up again.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
So what a gwaan JB? You have Colin Todd's tel#? You can pass it on to Burrell. Maybe we can use him in our setup, like say as a youth coach or something to that effect.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10