How long must Chelsea get away with this?

• How long must Chelsea get away with this?

<SPAN id=intelliTXT><H1>Trio of clubs may escape punishment</H1><P class=story_panel_text valign="top"><SPAN id=intelliTXT>Chelsea, Liverpool and Newcastle are unlikely to face action over allegations they made illegal approaches to a Middlesbrough youth player.</SPAN>

The trio will be investigated by a joint FA/Premier League probe but because Middlesbrough are unlikely to make a formal complaint about the clubs, penalties for any breach of regulations are unlikely.

It is understood that Portsmouth manager Harry Redknapp is also unlikely to face any action over his appearance in the BBC Panorama programme when he was filmed talking to an agent about Blackburn defender Andy Todd.

Agent Peter Harrison is expected to face action however, because Middlesbrough are expected to complain about him touting their academy player, England youth player Nathan Porritt.

The programme showed Harrison offering him to Chelsea's director of youth football Frank Arnesen and a Liverpool official.

Harrison also told an undercover reporter that Newcastle had met the player without Middlesbrough's knowledge.</SPAN>

RE: How long must Chelsea get away with this?

My mistake ... please delete!

Please delete!

what are you asking them to delete, why do you feature Chelsea, didnt you see liverpool and Newcastle

Wait pon the investigation nuh

You hazve never heard of the cases Man U tapped up?

I made two responses that didn't belong here. Wasn't Chelsea warned that next time points will be deducted? Liverpool, Newcastle and Manu had no such warning.