Do you have anything sensible to add to this conversation?
Anyone know how much Tappa getting paid for his
mi woulda love the Grand and Great Grand them to be free so we a look way back
...and, verified by the Boxhill and or any other person in JFF? ...may have been done but I cannot remember?Originally posted by Sickko View PostThat was in the news from the very first day he came here
That is my problem - It has been banded about...but, i cannot remember any in authority saying the figure?...and has been bandied about ever since.
What is wrong with you?
Maybe?Is this a senior moment you are having?
...but, please give me a authentic source that confirms the enumeration package?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Karl has a point, that US$1mm has never been officially
comfirmed publicly by an JFF member as long as I can remember, it's always been reported in the press.....but Karl I must say that with so many people confirming it then...it nuh muss go so or it's very close.
Sven made $6mm and everyone in England knew that but it was never confirmed by the English FA...Arena I remember at one time made $600,000.00 and the US Soccer Federation also never confirmed it.....so ease up man.Last edited by Scaly Spurs; November 20, 2007, 04:13 PM.
good talk sah.
Most coach don't want their salary confirmed.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.