Tappa's coaching style and yesterday's practice.
Valderrama!!!! He was the best I've seen in my time...pound for pound. Ronaldinho is up there for degree of difficulty. Can't put Skill in that league at all. Sorry.
Maestro uses his right better than right-footed players use their left. That cannot be disputed. Fact is, left-footed players are always expected to have decent right foots. But right-footed players only need to balance on their left and everting arite.
Pepsi deh bout?
Leave a comment:
Seen Hue use his right foot a couple times, it isn't very good, but when it connects he has quite a shot.
Leave a comment:
so boss why yuh repeating
what mi saying bout Tappa? I thought you were going to talk about someone else. Ah well.
Leave a comment:
I see...
I thought he only used his right foot as a kick stand.
Jermaine Hue we are talking about right ?
Leave a comment:
Karl who did you see skill play
against at the INT'L level? Are you saying
Ja would beat Brasil of 1970?
Leave a comment:
I am not a man of violence; I
denounce violent acts. Right now the most I would do is to exercise my constitutional right to defend my family and property, other than that I have nothing to do with violence. I would rather walk away. So have your fun.
Leave a comment:
Tappa cannot pass like Maestro. FACT! But we've been thru that already. Don't expect me to pick this up again.
Leave a comment:
Skill a forward?Originally posted by Baddaz View Postkarl.. skill was a forward... tappa is a better true central midfielder... mi si de two a dem... mi si skill play much more than mi si tappa... and mi can tell yuh dat tappa is a better passer of the ball... better possession player than 'skill' ever was...
At school - Yes!
After school he played less on the forward line and increasing as a link-man. He would line-up involved in the kick-off then took over as the midfield general!
btw - At school he scored goals at the rate Michael Owen did. Shortly after leaving school he could not/or he never did...hit the side of barn even if he was right up against it!
Skill is the best "controller of the ball I ever saw". That includes Pele and Maradona. ...they might have been as good but not better!
Skill was the best passer of the ball I ever saw - In each and every match he made...consistently many "killer passes"...long cross field passes...and, numerous shot passes. His passes rarely went astray...it got so that whenever his pass went astray the crowd and or fanz would claim the intended target "neva read im". It go to the stage where the spectators thought it impossible for him to make a bad pass - that was how high his success rate of passes was!
...and, you may not believe this but Tappa allows the ball to run further away from him that Skill ever did. Literally when Skill dribbled it appeared the ball was tied to his feet.
Leave a comment:
At least it safe...but you nuh hear what the man seh, him used to roll big time every body in MoBay knew when roll into Jarrett park, therefore any guy inna fi him seat better get up and move .. he he he
Leave a comment: