• Gamma
    replied
    hallucinate? what fart yuh chatting? what the HELL do you know about why i was in south africa and what i was doing? while you watch movies...people live there lives!

SCREW YOU!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    yuh mussi misunderstand mi......emotion alone naw dweet. however it will provide additional motivation.

tell yuh what...unnuh adopt the watch and see attitude...you will be welcomed aboard when yuh ready...seen?!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Who saw Lord of War ?

The scenes after the Gun Trader had to snort a line of gunpowder and cocaine..

"My minds playing tricks on me"

Man all a hallucinate about playing cricket in South Africa..and a bruise up dem elbow pon bed head.

Who was bowling ? Khallis ??

Leave a comment:

• Scaly Spurs
    replied
    not as badly as we do now...i am convinced of it...think about it lazie ..."back to africa"....that is a PWERFUL motivation....

Blackstarliner, rastafari movement...the songs of the 70's, peter tosh's song african, mama africa.....it's a lot of emotion lazie...and simoes will tell you that football is played with emotion...emotion that england lacked despite having all the attributes necessary to succeed in football.

yes lazie we will go because jamaica is and has been instrumental in may ways in looking to africa.....it will be not juat a football tournament...it will be a spiritual journey.

when i was in south africa...in one of the matches i was run out as i dived to get into my crease and i suffered i really bad "strawberry" on my left elbow....it was painful but when i looked on the pitch i saw pieces of my skin and my blood on african soil.....that was a powerful and moving experience.

lazie....we HAVE TO qualify for SA 2010! we have to.
    The emotional connection to Africa is one thing but when it come down to playing 90 min of good winning football it's another. I want JA to qualify like everyone else but it will be a monumental task for them to do it.

We will need to play much much better than we did in the last 2 games, the chance that Shelton got infront of goal with a free header and the other where the striker was 6 yards out and an open goal should have been put away easily. These are the things that will come back and bite us. U tink sey Deon Burton would have missed those? NEVER!

We need to play some very strong teams and win b4 we begin the qualifications.

And I don't think Tappa is the man to do it, not that he can't but I don't see him as fully ready as a coach. I am happy for him and he on the right track but there is too much work for him now.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    "Jesus saves"

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    not as badly as we do now...i am convinced of it...think about it lazie ..."back to africa"....that is a PWERFUL motivation....

Blackstarliner, rastafari movement...the songs of the 70's, peter tosh's song african, mama africa.....it's a lot of emotion lazie...and simoes will tell you that football is played with emotion...emotion that england lacked despite having all the attributes necessary to succeed in football.

yes lazie we will go because jamaica is and has been instrumental in may ways in looking to africa.....it will be not juat a football tournament...it will be a spiritual journey.

when i was in south africa...in one of the matches i was run out as i dived to get into my crease and i suffered i really bad "strawberry" on my left elbow....it was painful but when i looked on the pitch i saw pieces of my skin and my blood on african soil.....that was a powerful and moving experience.

lazie....we HAVE TO qualify for SA 2010! we have to.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    lazie...you know when you HAVE TO do something? you just have to do it...failure is not even contemplated as an option....YOU HAVE TO!
    Did we have to qualify for WC 2002 and 2006? I want us to qualify, (yes Sickko, us), but since I'm a realist, I will watch how we clear each hurdle.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
    lazie, mi a guh dunkin donuts fi mi coffee... when mi come back mi gwine share suppen wid yuh...
    Okay!!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    lazie...you know when you HAVE TO do something? you just have to do it...failure is not even contemplated as an option....YOU HAVE TO!

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    lazie, mi a guh dunkin donuts fi mi coffee... when mi come back mi gwine share suppen wid yuh...

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    how yuh come to that conclusion when i was the one who made the statement...

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    we have to!
    hehehe ... I see Gamma convince you!!!

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    we have to!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    ole on deh... suh yuh nuh believe we aguh mek it tuh africa 2010...
    I haven't seen anything to mek me as confident as you. Maybe I missed something.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    we have to!

Leave a comment: