• Mosiah
    replied
    Good one!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Campion Alumni don't fight.. they instruct their lawyers to seek legal redress..

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    I agree.

I feel the vibes already.

Old crew is back, not tekking no for an answer.

Sth Africa, here we come. Pack unno bags from NOW!

Reggaeboyz will be there and it will be a Punky reggae party...

Leave a comment:

• Scaly Spurs
    replied
    Lol !!!

Are we about to see a fight with two Campionites? I can think of more exciting things to watch on a Friday afternoon.
    HAHAHAHA...................

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    so what you want we fi do? motivate them?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Rhatid.. is Friday ahready !!!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Its Big Ben... the women call me Big Ben..

Heh, heh.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    no.

Leave a comment:

• Zeppo
    replied
    not as badly as we do now...i am convinced of it...think about it lazie ..."back to africa"....that is a PWERFUL motivation....

Blackstarliner, rastafari movement...the songs of the 70's, peter tosh's song african, mama africa.....it's a lot of emotion lazie...and simoes will tell you that football is played with emotion...emotion that england lacked despite having all the attributes necessary to succeed in football.

yes lazie we will go because jamaica is and has been instrumental in may ways in looking to africa.....it will be not juat a football tournament...it will be a spiritual journey.
    But aren't there several other countries in CONCACAF (Caribbean/West Indies) that could basically claim the same motivation for qualifying?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Are we about to see a fight with two Campionites? I can think of more exciting things to watch on a Friday afternoon.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Heh, Heh..

When a man draw if CLASS 4 at CAMPION no less..

Well.. mi haffi dress back...

Sarry Gamma Wint...

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    much yuh don't recall my tiny friend!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Campion had a bowling alley ???

I don't recall that...

Hmm...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Whoooeee! Yuh nuh fraid a no guy, no girl, nuhbody!!!

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    lol... whingy... cudda neva be inna anybady fav 5 wid a name lacka dat...

Leave a comment: