J.J MOM again

• J.J MOM again

<TR><TD class=row1 width="150" align="left" valign="top"><SPAN class=name>Dmitry</SPAN>
    <SPAN class=postdetails>

</TD><TD class=row1 height="28" width="100%" valign="top"><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%"><SPAN class=postdetails>Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2006 4:53 pm<SPAN class=gen></SPAN> Post subject: Your impressions, please!</SPAN></TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><SPAN class=postbody>We look fantastic team when we play against 10 players! We can beat even Chelsea without one player!
    But how it looked today in general?
    I think that even listening I can be sure that JJ was MOM?
    But Doyle made so important clearennce when we were 0-1 down, isn't he?
    What was positive today and did it happened something negative?
    Do you think that we could win this game if it was even number of players?
    And what about our ball control in last minutes, was it impressive?!
    My congratulations, mates!

P. S. Thank's for your suppot (for those who was at Cheltenham) it sounded really good!</SPAN><SPAN class=gensmall></SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=row1 width="150" align="left" valign="middle"><SPAN class=nav>Back to top</SPAN></TD> <TD class=row1 height="28" width="100%" valign="bottom" nowrap="nowrap"><TABLE height=18 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=18 border=0><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=center noWrap> <SCRIPT language=JavaScript></SCRIPT><SCRIPT language=JavaScript type=text/javascript></SCRIPT> </TD><TD></TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap><DIV style="POSITION: relative"><DIV style="POSITION: absolute"></DIV><DIV style="LEFT: 3px; POSITION: absolute; TOP: -1px"></DIV></DIV><NOSCRIPT></NOSCRIPT></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=spaceRow height="1" colspan="2"></TD> </TR><TR><TD class=row2 width="150" align="left" valign="top"><SPAN class=name><A name=137604></A>mowglipw</SPAN>
    <SPAN class=postdetails>

</TD><TD class=row2 height="28" width="100%" valign="top"><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD w

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

RE: J.J MOM again

Give it to dem balla give it to dem. Now mek mi see... JJ rise again, Omar Daley rising and di one Stew Peas all score goal since week... mylikkle underdog dem a give it to "dem" wicked of lately...I am on a winning streakso here goes...Leggo the P...land bring back mankind inna di dance...
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!