That selfish, no good Thierry Henry

• That selfish, no good Thierry Henry

scored again. They need to trade him to Liverpool! He can learn a thing or two about TEAM there!

RE: That selfish, no good Thierry Henry

imagine that, From what I read here I am shocked he got a squad number again. Where is Karl, you see him lately... as the big man would say... form is temporary.... class is permanent..

karl have it down pat...when henry scores or assists he's playing TEAM otherwise he's not!! nuh true karl or is that being too simplistic or , heavens to murgatroid, too complex.

When all said & done, he will be da biggest legend in Arsenal's history.

Dag! He even had an assist! Selfish bastard! Why can't he allow others to have assists too?!?!

"he will be"?!? He already is!

Gamma (9/26/2006)karl have it down pat...when henry scores or assists he's playing TEAM otherwise he's not!! nuh true karl or is that being too simplistic or , heavens to murgatroid, too complex.
              It may surprise you to know that sometimes he scores and he was not playing TEAM...and, sometimes he plays a hell of a TEAM game and does not score!

Mosiah I cannot believe you! Why do you entertain Karl in this argument? Don't you see that you are falsely making Karl believe that his claims have some legitimacy with your willingness to debate his points? Cho!

Karl from this point on you are not allowed to say or postthe name Thierry Henry period. Just keep de man name outta yu mout' from here on forward. As a matter of a fact you cannot say any words that start with the letter T or the letter H. Such is theseverity of your transgressions. - T.K.