time fi Marlon King

• time fi Marlon King

come iiiinnnn or mi nuh want hear him name again.

Him better step up to the plate and rope in fi one a di next two friendlies.

really! and when is the world cup qualifiers again...

them say 6 months time.

I'm sure he will be in the squad when that time rolls around.

what i was alluding is, while it would be nice if king was to play in th next two friendlies, its not critical... he could join when the qualifiers start... and even then, the first round we could still use other players... we will need him barring injury in the second round...

B, we have alway been doing this critical and life suppor thing, for once mek we get things togahter.

Marlon King could not make it to the two friendlies because his wife was about to give birth to their second child and he had to be at the hospital with her.
              I heard him personally phoning Sports Grill and telling Neville Bell and Earl Bailey. Plus, I'm sure he would have told the JFF also.

thanks.

hope to see him soon as some Jelling is needed.

sass, this would not be a 'critical and life suppor thing' as you put it... clever... king is a proven professional striker... would we like to have him in every game... yes... is he necessary for the bvi, and the relatively meaningless fifa upcoming friendlies... not really... would like to have him, but its not critical... i say save the bullets for the wars...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                    sass, this would not be a 'critical and life suppor thing' as you put it... clever... king is a proven professional striker... would we like to have him in every game... yes... is he necessary for the bvi, and the relatively meaningless fifa upcoming friendlies... not really... would like to have him, but its not critical... i say save the bullets for the wars...
                    You are forgetting one little thing - to make TEAM the players must develop playing patterns where in a real sense - it is like: each and every player knows what the other is going to do before it is done! That can only occur with among other things - the playing of very many games together!

What is important to me is the link between him, the midfield and forward line. You can't underscore it. The reason mi want him now a just fi make sure him, Fuller, Shelton and the midfield know each other on the field. He can be an asset but with a game or two with him it before mid year it would be wonders.

Alright mi tek it offa life support