I just don't get it......
Mind dem sey a me a try recruit you in the hate Burrell conspiracy...I brought up that exact point yesterday and dem cuss me off seh me too miserable and trying to nit pick and fight gainst Burrell.
Leave a comment:
[quote=Assasin;70089]
So a wonder why Mexico playing the US?
US and Mexico are seeded teams in Concacaf and will not face each other competitively till 2009 Hex. Their game doesn't have that much meaning as far as their preparation is concerned since they both know each other very well.
Leave a comment:
We're more than likely going to face Honduras in less than a year so its counter productive to play them and Costa Rica is rebuilding right now and is a very weak opponent.Originally posted by Assasin View PostSo a wonder why Mexico playing the US?
It is all good. this is a friendly and we maybe don't play them for another year.
It makes alot more sense if we could've gotten a game against Senegal, Nigeria or Mali in CAF or Japan, South Korea or Iran in the Asian Confederate.
Leave a comment:
So a wonder why Mexico playing the US?
It is all good. this is a friendly and we maybe don't play them for another year.
Leave a comment:
I just don't get it......
Why is our federation president obsessed with playin Central American teams of late??
First El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras and now Costa Rica.This is not the way to go. Honduras is the strongest of those mentioned and more than likely we will see them in the semi-final round next year.
What gives?? while we're at it, why don't we also play Nicaragua, Belize and Panama too?
I would've welcomed an opponent from another confederate like CAF or even the Asian Zone rather than seeing more Latin American teams.Tags: None
Leave a comment: