Cleaarrr de boarddddd, one game booring one GAME EXCITING!!!

• OJ
    replied
    I liked Eobe defending but he gave away alot of balls going forward.

Leave a comment:

• Mexxx
    replied
    All that has to be said is

Come now .. unuh need to be real. Both games ended how I wanted, but ... Eboue should have been red carded, even though I wanted someone to kotch Terry. Him too ra ss hype. SWP proved why he is overrated ... I mean ... even Kuyt would have scored that.
    Rack Em!!! Big SidEEE!!! keep rolling, just mek sure ounu keep up

Now the problem is keeping very good players satisfied. Diarra nuh have no patience especially since Flamini is ahead of him, and Diaby soon grumble also

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    Behaving like Mosiah doesn't change that reality.
    Huh?

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Hortical View Post
    Lazie hush up fi once! Chelsea could have easily lost by two or more goals.
    you assnal jokers lack anything called objectivity. Again, Eboue should have been red carded and SWP missed the easiest chance of the game. Behaving like Mosiah doesn't change that reality.

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    Lazie chill out fi once nuh, and tis a long season. Chelsea could have easily lost by two or more goals.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Come now .. unuh need to be real. Both games ended how I wanted, but ... Eboue should have been red carded, even though I wanted someone to kotch Terry. Him too ra ss hype. SWP proved why he is overrated ... I mean ... even Kuyt would have scored that.

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    Really and truly gunners 3- chelsea-0...

Leave a comment:

• Mexxx
    started a topic Cleaarrr de boarddddd, one game booring one GAME EXCITING!!!

Cleaarrr de boarddddd, one game booring one GAME EXCITING!!!

Big SidEEE!!!
    Feel the GUNners, feel de Canon Boooommmmm!!!
    Rack Em