I applaud Captain Burrell

• I applaud Captain Burrell

With about only 3 months on the job Captain Burrell was able to rejuvenate interest in the reggae boyzsc program.

Accomplishment...

1. Resolve the premier league issue

2. Officially arrange 6 international matches for the reggae boyzsc

3. Pay off Bora salary and hired back Simones

4. Get to host the digicel tournament

5. Salvage the women program

6. Aim to kick start the academy or finish it

7. Hired a former reggae boy as coach and win both matches

8. Get 35 million from a new government at that.

9.Get the under 21 league a proper sponsor

10. Reinstate one of our best striker for a foolish long ban

Things in progress..

1. kit sponsor
    2. Tappa salary
    3. More proper playing surface
    4. Jamaica as concacaf soccer giant

Thanks captain and all the best for the new year.

No brain...that $35m WAS owed by the government so was not a gift per se and oh yes the new sponsor for the Under 21 was not done by him but had been started under the old admin...just like how the JLP government is completing a lot of projects started by the PNP government.

Get it?

Key word is 'COMPLETED'

Yuh nuh si project yet.. hold on tuh yuh speedos...

I like the jelly-filled ones. Which one dem you like?

Sickko, I see you are accusing the good Captain Horace Burrell of metooism.

(Please reference your metaphor...'just like how the JLP is completing...blah...blah....'

Additionally, No Mercy listed several points. You addressed two (2).

Merry Chrismuss!