The chickens have come home to roost!

• The chickens have come home to roost!

After selling RVN Fergie kept singing that Saha is able, forgetting that Saha is injury prone. Now word is he has a minor injury ... wha Fergie gonna say now? Rooney has lost his form, Rossi is loaned out to Newcastle ... cho rastafari.

RE: The chickens have come home to roost!

How you love panic suh man? Just cool star, we drop two points in what four games so far and you start to throw in the towel already.....?????

Throw in towel? No boss, but Lazie affi keep it real. If Saha should go on the injury list, we only have Ole and Rooney. I see that as a problem.

Mi a get tyad of yuh constant bickering yuh kno. If yuh caan manage de job just step down nuh. Mine yuh 'ave goat mouth and called down crosses pon de Empire. Star it too early fe yuh a fret so. De season lang, and Chelski and Liverfool naw gwaan wid nutten. Pompey just a tek up space. Arsenal nuh ready yet. Our only worries is Chelski....again.Mi see yuh want refund pon Carrick. The youth a big balla.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I wonder if either you or Sickko notice we not playing good?Goat mouth? Injuries is a part of the equation andthe word about Saha's injury is coming from Fergie's number 2.My concerns are genuine Jangle.

We know seh injuries have to be taken into consideration, but the other teams get injuries too. You worry too much. As President you need fe instill calm and confidence for your followers. You not doing yuh job sir. Remember last season we cut a 17 point lead. All we need to do right now is to stay withing 3 - 5 points off the lead. Chelski naw play good either and any side can beat dem on their day. No post nuh more negativity bout the Empire fe de rest a de year.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why unuh always see the truth as negativity? I somehow never understand that. I not concerned with the 2nd tier teams, I'm only focusing on ManU. We have a smaller squad compared to last year ... remember that.

Yuh need to say the national motto of Jamaica 50 times....."no problem man" and go drink a cold Red Stripe and bun a spliff. We easy like Sunday mawning.

Okay, but what took you so loong?

This blind faith thingy is a recipe for ulcer.Who looks forward to a Man U free kick?..where is that pinpoint crossing?Ruud wasn't affected..but the mortals are.Saha isn't the ideal replacement for Ruud, they were very productive partners.

Flecther and Alan Smith are the only soldiers on Man U.

Blessed

Duplicate

Lazie (9/29/2006)After selling RVN Fergie kept singing that Saha is able, forgetting that Saha is injury prone. Now word is he has a minor injury ... wha Fergie gonna say now? Rooney has lost his form, Rossi is loaned out to Newcastle ... cho rastafari.
                      Is fret yuh a fret so breddrin?