Gamma (Best Supporting Actor)
    Naminirt (As Triniman)
    Supporting Cast:
    Marcus and Scaly
    Extras:
    Jangle and Freshnikov

In The RBSC Production Of
    Roti Lover
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    SCALY - RBSC Picnic RBSC Picnic: August 12 Brooklyn

NAMINIRT - I will pop up
    MARCUS - Naminirt, are you obsessed with Jamaicans?, why do always follow us around?
    MOSIAH - Hey! Mind yuh mek him nuh bring di roti yuh nuh!!

NAMINIRT- I am not a stalker and this is a public forum and it's a public picnic.
    GAMMA - das right....come on down. nuh mek nuhbaddy tell yuh nutten yah....just come on down!
    FRESHNIKOV - Him might need a designated driver if him consider Carib as a beer
    GAMMA – yow…unnuh ‘low di man nuh? Ef him want to come to the picnic…MEK HE COME.

NAMINIRT - I go anywhere
    MOSIAH - Sure! bring the roti!!! Of course, don't bother try doing it yourself. Go to a Trini store in Brooklyn and buy some. Thanks!
    NAMINIRT - roti lover!
    GAMMA - RE: roti lover ........it's a picnic wi need placemats!!
    JANGLE - BOOM!!!!! LOL
    MOSIAH - Stop! I'm at work LOL

The End

"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

That place mat thing is the absolute bomb! Wish I had thought of it!

Best-tasting place mats one will ever find!

That line is/was genius!!!

Scaly should have each character playing their role at the next piKniK.

We better have one next year, if is even in Atlanta!

Atlanta!!??

You'll need a visa.

Laawd Gaawd!! if me laff tuh 'ard me ah goh dead!!