Good job! Keep it up! We need to change the headlines a little more frequently though.
Exile asked for it now you've got it!
no worry, yo win di award fi most isolated poster 11 years in a row, heheheKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
LOL....actually I am the most disliked person on the forum so the award I would have won for the last 11 years would be the Most Hated Poster of the Year lifetime achievement award.Originally posted by Yuttie View Postno worry, yo win di award fi most isolated poster 11 years in a row, hehehe
- T.K.
Exile you have to do something noteworthy over the next 12 months to get a mention. Start a thread, start a catch phrase, insult somebody, make a prediction that goes horribly wrong....you know those type of things will get you noticed. Hehe.....Plus next year we ago mek sure we have at least another 10 awards so we can cover the full spectrum. LOL.....Originally posted by Exile View PostBrilliant! However, me no even get a name call, a nomination??? Look like mi have to go into deep exile.
Guidance.
- T.K.
no sah, yo have di post of all time, how it go, "here's some change, go by yourself some RIMS"...LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
anyay, yo quarantine yoself to di point yo no accept PM..wat a sankieKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: