• Yuttie
    replied
    Depth!!!! As Mi Latina Hermana Would Laugh.....jejejejejejejejejeje!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    If the Frauds release the funds for 2 quality strikers in the summer with two quality overlapping right /left backs then and only then can we be contenders .

It would cost about 20 million pounds a piece for two strikers and another 7 million apiece for the two left backs 54 million in the transfer kitty for the summer would be good.
    How much striker unuh want? Nuh rafa buy the entire front line unuh have?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    If the Frauds release the funds for 2 quality strikers in the summer with two quality overlapping right /left backs then and only then can we be contenders .

It would cost about 20 million pounds a piece for two strikers and another 7 million apiece for the two left backs 54 million in the transfer kitty for the summer would be good.

Leave a comment:

• Westman
    replied
    A it me waan know too. I think they were in pretention and not contention. You know the lyrics, "...if you are in pretense, you are on the wrong side of the fence...."

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Write off? X .. was Liverpool ever in contention?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Write off the prem Rafa .....Turn your attention to the C.L

Write off the prem Rafa .....Turn your attention to the C.L

Another depressing draw.The spending ambition has to be on the level of the big 5 , we are not there yet .

We will continue to compete in campaigns of guerrila warfare where hit and run knockout tactics are our speciality .I concede the Prem race graciously to the top 3 .