Simoes - "Impressed with what I've seen"

• Simoes - "Impressed with what I've seen"

Simoes repeated his view that the league is "way beyond" what he saw in 1994. He is impressed with the team work and with the improvements with some of the facilities. He singled out a striker from Naggo Head as very good.

HL, how yuh do tonight?

I singled out kevin lisbe and byfield in uk as much better!!!

aaaah bwoy. yuh just waan irritate mi, nuh true?

nuh man i just saying simones has better options yuh know than him... he play against better defenders

Wake up Lazie deh fi mi nuh

Maybe he will understand it now

Lazie can spin anyting. Mek him gwaan sleep.

Triniman tryin to be funny. Well I guess him naafi try cause whey him come from a bare funny man deh deh.

Dat all you does study funnyman and gay thing typical jakan..

back to football those guys i have mentioned are better than any styriker playing in ja they even better than shelton !!!

and Kenlose Jones

OK. Observation noted.
                    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Mo you notice Lazie stay away from this like sore? Him can't waste the time saying that he was wrong, Simoes wasn't talking about individual players.

Yuh a gwaan like is di first time Lazie wrong.

no but him fi start take take responsiblity when him wrong.

Dont worry simones would be of to england soon

Lazie??!! Sass, yuh nuh have young pickney fi mind? Whey yuh a do a rum bar?