di baddest man in Europe

• di baddest man in Europe

from 19 o long unu hear mi se ManU fi sgn this breddah, speed, power, balance, touch, clinical, and as mi se fi mi balla de affi have atleast a ounce a skill........best forward mi si in Europe, something like a tall version to Larsson with a lot more Raul...

Liverpool, Manchester United and City On The Hunt For Huntelaar A host of Premiership and Serie A clubs had scouts in the stands to analyse gifted striker Klaas-Jan Huntelaar in Ajax’s game at the weekend, sending rumour mills into overtime.
    zoom - galleria

The likes of Sir Alex Ferguson, Rafael Benitez and Sven-Goran Eriksson, along with Juventus’ Claudio Ranieri are all reported to be keen on boosting their attacking line-up with the tall, lanky forward.
    Huntelaar did don’t disappoint the eager observers as he netted a brace in Ajax's convincing 6-1 romp over AZ Alkmaar.
    Huntelaar, 24, is an established Holland international, has been capped nine times by his country and has an impressive 55 goals from just 66 appearances for the Amsterdam giants following his switch from Heerenveen.
    Although Liverpool and Manchester United would probably be Huntelaar's prefereed choice of destination, it is more likely that Manchester City will snare the player.

Benitez has already had the purse strings at Merseyside tightened, as has Ranieri at Juventus. Meanwhile, Ferguson has gone on record to state that he isn't interested in bringing anyone in this month.

However, if his rivals are ready to pounce it may force Ferguson into action as he only has three main strikers available to him at Old Trafford and in Louis Saha he has a forward constantly un-fit and seemingly un-motivated.

Meanwhile, Eriksson has the desire, money and pulling-power to bring in someone of Huntelaar's class, but Eastlands may prove to lowly for the Dutchman when it comes to the crunch.

A move for the instinctive scorer, likened by many to Ruud van Nistelrooy, is likely to cost around £15-18m.

Steve Quinnell, Goal.com
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Benitez has already had the purse strings at Merseyside tightened, ....MID TABLE AMBITION !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what about Depth...mi affi give it to yo, full a cliches...LOL!
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Mr. President, again your business accument is coming into question with the statement below:

"in Louis Saha he has a forward constantly un-fit and seemingly un-motivated."

What do you have to say to this.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

not sure about the motivation part but DAMN, him start remind of si breddah from Southampton in years past, whe him name Pahars?

no lie, I'm convince that Saha can catch a computer virus, that said Rooney ackward injuries has me slightly nervous

Mr. President, again your business accument is coming into question with the statement below:

"in Louis Saha he has a forward constantly un-fit and seemingly un-motivated."

What do you have to say to this.
            Saha has proven that when he is fit he can lead the forward line. You do realize that he is the only forward the Empire have with certain qualities? To say he is "unmotivated" is an unfair statement. When he is out there, I think he is trying too hard to prove himself .. hence, he end up doing nothing.

The "un-motivated" comment is not warranted. However, he has not given the Empire value for money. That is just the plain fact. I don't care about his "potential" to score 20 goals a season, the reality is that he hasn't given us 10/ season since buying him. We need to cut our loss and shed the dead-weight. We could use him and probably Brown and get Berbatov on the cheap.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

no get di Dutchman, Berbato nuh inna him class, di breddah is in the same class as irahomvich and Torres

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                  no get di Dutchman, Berbato nuh inna him class, di breddah is in the same class as irahomvich and Torres
                  OK then, I'll consider your suggestion. You usually have a good eye for spotting talent.

The "un-motivated" comment is not warranted. However, he has not given the Empire value for money. That is just the plain fact. I don't care about his "potential" to score 20 goals a season, the reality is that he hasn't given us 10/ season since buying him. We need to cut our loss and shed the dead-weight. We could use him and probably Brown and get Berbatov on the cheap.
                    When yuh get rid of Brown now, who play right back? Who cover the CDs .. just in case?

Oshea, Pique, Danny Simpson

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                        Oshea, Pique, Danny Simpson
                        Come now Yuttie ... come crunch time you gonna gamble with an inexperienced Pique a CD? An inexperiened Simpson at RB?

Oshea? You do realize that he is the only LB cover that is there right now? I cannot see why people so quick to get rid of Wes Brown.

Come now Yuttie ... come crunch time you gonna gamble with an inexperienced Pique a CD? An inexperiened Simpson at RB?

Oshea? You do realize that he is the only LB cover that is there right now? I cannot see why people so quick to get rid of Wes Brown.
                          I would love to see Wes stay with the Empire, but if he's going to stick up management right now about money, then we can let him go...............depending of some factors though. We can play a waiting game with him to see who cracks first, but right now the cards are stacked in our (management) favour. Unless we get a serious injury in our defensive unit, we can hold out on increasing his salary. If he is being disrespectable (which I doubt) and difficult with the negotiations, then we let him go. Personally, I just see it as two businessmen going at it. If he leaves the Empire, he has nowhere to go but down. He is at the richest and best club in England and the world; he is a starter; he wins trophies, what more could he want? He should remember that Fergie stuck with him for yeeeaarrss while he was injured. He is the defender's version of Saha.

no sah, Wes cyaa ketch computer Virus