• Goal a de SEASON!!!! MVP to

FLAMINI!!!! PIGEON bud a fly wild
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Net Fabregas!!!
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

They were all good!
      ...and, Adebayor's 'talk' with Bendlner worked wonders. His set up of Fabregas was more than adequate demonstration of what a 'little taking to' can do!
      Last edited by Karl; January 29, 2008, 06:23 PM.

'zas crise!! what to do...what to do!

Laux...LOL

'zas crise!! what to do...what to do!
          Ignore my Zen bredrin ignore