• Rack Em!!!!

Big SidEEE!!! THREE Boy City 1
    Last edited by Mexxx; February 2, 2008, 10:47 AM.
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Over to you BoyU and Chelski

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
    Big SidEEE!!! THREE Boy City 1
    Keep up the torrid pace and dont lag, as Fergie had said BoyU has to go un_de_FEETed for the rest of the season
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Well Fergie is still correct, they have to go undefeated

in the remaining games, I dont think he was thinking of draws though. What says you Rockman, Westman, Lazie and Yuttie?

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
        in the remaining games, I dont think he was thinking of draws though. What says you Rockman, Westman, Lazie and Yuttie?
        That Spurs game brought them back to reality. Anyway .. at the end of the day .. the champs will be keeping their trophy. Arsenal will be dropping points along the way too ... and that does not include unuh trip to the kingdom.

We certainly shall see, me still vex how Big SidEEE!!!

drop points at Birmingham and Middlesborough ( 6 POINTS that)

I responded to you on Saturday. Did you not see it?