Bora no mek it,how about Bardford city Boss...

• Bora no mek it,how about Bardford city Boss...

Bradfordcity Boss is the only english coach shows interest in our Boyz,Forumite Courtney gave me a nod when I first mention is name.

RE: Bora no mek it,how about Bardford city Boss...

Oh Dear God JB find a way to get back on the Forum.......hell pop loose now

shhhhh ssssshhhh

Mind dem take away him license

yuh too lie!!!! where?!!!

yeap! JB is back!

don't is on fridays him usually have him melt down?!

Forum nuh good again. Wha gwaan JB? This is a dead give away: "an refugee in exile" :hehe:

No Bricktop ... it could be Bounty! Did you see Mosiah's post?

gamma I remember when you said St.. Vincent or St Kitts a come fi wi,so true.

Lazie (10/6/2006)No Bricktop ... it could be Bounty! Did you see Mosiah's post?
                    :unsure: he are the one :hehe:

Gamma, have you seen Tilla or Karl?

just mek sure yuh give mi di info whey aks fah please!!!

Actually it was the bad spelling and the Colin Todd shout out that did it for me....he he he

JB! Whaa Gwaan boss?
                            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

The last few weeks wuk a bus mi shut! ...but, that is all gooooooooooooooood!