• Mosiah yuh uploading

the game anytime yuh said yuh tape it

RE: Mosiah yuh uploading

Upload it to what? Port of Spain?!

Mosiah (10/9/2006)Upload it to what? Port of Spain?!
      Let me defend my TRINI brother. To a TORRENT fassy :hehe::hehe::hehe:

so mosiah yup uploading it

Bricktop (10/9/2006)
          Mosiah (10/9/2006)Upload it to what? Port of Spain?!
          Let me defend my TRINI brother. To a TORRENT fassy :hehe::hehe::hehe:
          BT, because you know about Torrent, you assume everyone does. Explain to Mosiah how to do it nuh?

Internet technology is still evolving. Not everyone is there as yet.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Bricktop (10/9/2006)

Let me defend my TRINI brother. To a TORRENT fassy
            A TORRENT fassy?! - give me a minute. I'm going to google that and if I can do it, I will upload it to a TORRENT fassy ASAP!

yes yuh could do it yuh seem computer literate

Mosiah (10/9/2006)
                Bricktop (10/9/2006)

Let me defend my TRINI brother. To a TORRENT fassy
                A TORRENT fassy?! - give me a minute. I'm going to google that and if I can do it, I will upload it to a TORRENT fassy ASAP!

Tap yu noise and go here and follow the instructions:

http://torrentfreak.com/how-to-create-a-torrent/

Choose whichever client you want and follow the instructions for that particular client

<DIV>But what about di fassy part?</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>And how does this work with copyright laws? Won't TVJ be upset?</DIV>

Mosiah (10/9/2006)<DIV>But what about di fassy part?</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>And how does this work with copyright laws? Won't TVJ be upset?</DIV>
                    :crazy: No more upsetthan ifyou burn it on to a DVD and make it available in the RBSC library. Now get to uploading

Triniman anxious to see greatness.

greatness :w00t: yuh jess win 2-1