I am feeling a bit better about JFF Thanks Tilla

• I am feeling a bit better about JFF Thanks Tilla

I am jealous of all you guys who can get to see our matches. I love it a great win and <U>REVENGE.</U> Eventually we must go back and get revenge on all those who mash us up. I am also beginning to feel batter about the JFF Tilla's posting shows that they will be releasing weekly articles on progress, playing regular friendlies, and having psychological sessions for mental strengthening. Are you sure they didn't adopt <U>DEFENSIVE BLITZING</U>? Go ahead JFF start doing your thing so I won't have to post a poem I wrote about you. This is what it would have said.

Melovede Jamaican football team, butdem cant win games again it seams.

Cos every timedem take the field,dem come up with a big raw deal.

Wemekdem cant win games again, cos all of we can feel dem pain.

Is it something to do with the JFF, dem cant hear we cos dem stone deaf.

Is it something to do wid dem blasted mind, dem cant see nothing the rech dem blind.

A weh mek the JFF stay dis way,cos dem namm up safish every day.

Dem no business wid no little man, if him no deh wid big organization.

When me hear seh dem have left, me say gwan wid your sorry self JFF.

I am glad I don't have to post this now. Love and respect.

RE: I am feeling a bit better about JFF Thanks Tilla

Poor you :hehe:

RE: I am feeling a bit better about JFF Thanks Tilla

For starters, take a look at the date the JFF made the promise that from then on we would be getting weekly articles?

...then go to our homepage - reggaeboyzsc.com (scroll down) - and read the BOXHILL MANIFESTO?

Yes, I...promises we have had!