• Assasin
    replied
    him get rid a him stage fright if him never see another stage again

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Has he been in this particular situation before ?

National Senior Team, Historic Rivalry, Office ?

Stage Fright, Adrenaline or both.. tun him into a claffy on two occasions...

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    How would that work exactly ?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Not a gurantee cure B. him might have it again.

As smart man like you would do that but some man whe a look shortcut a go bypass him and say "him nuh good".

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I agree. He might have a had a bad day, but I would be concerned if it was stage fright. Mind you, not concerned to the point where he can't get another game, because playing in front of your own people may be very different. Just saying he has been around a little more than others and was expected to not be frightened, assuming that was the reasons for the foolish plays he did.

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    any player can have a bad day... its not the first time a good player has a poor game...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    That would be cause for concern. He plays several matches in Brazil, including a gold medal game and one at the famous Maracana, and he wets his tights in front of 18,000 Jamaicans playing against T&T?!? I guess him baby modda was in di crowd!

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    rockman... you are fast becoming a prophet of doom... why is that...

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    i echo dat... simoes gwaan duh yuh ting... tuh much ignorant peeple inna jamaica... always swear dem have de ansa fi evryting....

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    sen him back pon stage... it simple...

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Cousins clearly had stage fright.. only one way to cure that...

How? don't put him on stage again?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Would the criticism have been different if we had won 2-0 ? or 2-1 ?

Is it possible for players to have an off day ?

Cousins clearly had stage fright.. only one way to cure that...

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    To many him a miracle worker. A wonder why??

Because they spend their time not seeing the things it take to make a good team instead they think it is a miracle or luck when we actually achieve anything.

Simoes is doing the right thing.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Simoes isn't infallible,Peejay, what if the final squad is laced with "Farin Players", would lack of gelling time be the consequence..?

Blessed

Leave a comment:

• PeeJay
    replied
    Keep Marlon King Out There

Keep Key Players And If We Have Long Term Injury Weh We Do....

Leave a comment: