• The pace of the game had liverpool Buss by the 1st half

Arsenal by the 75 th minute

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Kuyt earned himself a C.L spot for next season .Tireless worker.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yup!
      They ran each other to a stand-still!
      ...but in terms of penetrating attacks - LIVERPOOL had more!

Commentator said Liverpool was out played , i disagree it was a tactical game score one and defend it, obviously you are going to appear being out played but when it ends a holostic view would tell the tale that tactically liverpool out played arsenal in that we leave with an away goal advantage. 2-1 liverpool.

Yes!
          ...outplayed in terms of possession. You were chasing all game....excepting for a 10 minute stretch in the 1st half.
          However, having said that when you came forward your passes - interpassing - had us stretched and if it were not for our defenders....Hat's off to William "skipper" Gallas and the rest...who intercepted often what would have been penultimate passes...passes that if they had gotten through would have had our goal at 'pool's mercy...we would have been up the creek!

Ooooooh?
            My GUNNERS should have gotten a PENALTY!

Begging is so unlike you, Karl.

Yuh disagree?
                Penalty, dat!

It's also very unbecoming of me.

So it was not survival of the fittest?
                    pr

Some might have said that about Roma over ManU.. I have to drop the "re" at the end there... I must give ManU respect as they defended brilliantly and restricted Roma to largely feeble attemps and the one or two that were brilliant Van der Sar earned his keep (so to speak).

Yesterday, you could have seen momentum shift due to good defence and opportunistic (which is good btw) play.

Have to go home and hope to catch a replay of today's match.

pr

Some might have said that about Roma over ManU.. I have to drop the "re" at the end there... I must give ManU respect as they defended brilliantly and restricted Roma to largely feeble attemps and the one or two that were brilliant Van der Sar earned his keep (so to speak).

Yesterday, you could have seen momentum shift due to good defence and opportunistic (which is good btw) play.

Have to go home and hope to catch a replay of today's match.

pr
                        mmm?
                        Yes!
                        ...yet Roma had many clear chances at goal! I would not say...I do not know if I would say that the GUNNERS had that many chances at goal!

it did just name "survival" ...like bob album!!!