Was that Fabregas trying to keep up with Babel!?!

• Was that Fabregas trying to keep up with Babel!?!

Even Maestro must be faster!

Now, let me take yet another look at the penalty. After 3 viewings, I would agree with the ref, but a couple more looks won't hurt. One angle made the penalty look unjust, but two other angles confirmed it. How can we argue about such a call when it certainly was not the weirdest call ever? It was at least close. That's football. Deal with it!

It certainly was a penalty ... but the wicked fact is Arsenal were denied a CLEAR penalty in the previous leg.

Even Maestro must be faster!
      At the best of times he cannot. With a fresh Babel and a tired Fabregas it was no contest. Yet the spirit of Fabregas stood out...he tried and Babel had to 'brush' him aside. If Fabregas was a little less tired...who knows maybe he would have done just enough to put Babel off!...still not important Liverpool had already won!

Now, let me take yet another look at the penalty. After 3 viewings, I would agree with the ref, but a couple more looks won't hurt. One angle made the penalty look unjust, but two other angles confirmed it. How can we argue about such a call when it certainly was not the weirdest call ever? It was at least close. That's football. Deal with it!
      No argument from me...
      ...but...??? ...on another day who knows???

a suh di ting set!

Put it in the context of the one on Helb.. unno have a short memory.. Rucks side..

The wickest act is how Arsenal over react after the goal and

allowed Liverpool to get back so fast in their area. Arsenal too attack minded at all times and them nu have no great finisher. Anyway Chelsea nah allowed that to happen to them especially if our goalkeepers are healthy.

Chelsea vs Barcelona final.

Don't be so bitter.

I don't know a soul in the world who wouldn't agree that Hleb was fouled. But that's the game! Yuh know how many teams have missed out on a world cup title because of even more blatant nondecisions, or decisions?

Get over it! The Kings of Europe are about to take back that which they loaned out. Yuhsimi?

Don't be so bitter.

I don't know a soul in the world who wouldn't agree that Hleb was fouled. But that's the game! Yuh know how many teams have missed out on a world cup title because of even more blatant nondecisions, or decisions?

Get over it! The Kings of Europe are about to take back that which they loaned out. Yuhsimi?
                Yuh boas-cie eeen?

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                  allowed Liverpool to get back so fast in their area. Arsenal too attack minded at all times and them nu have no great finisher. Anyway Chelsea nah allowed that to happen to them especially if our goalkeepers are healthy.

Chelsea vs Barcelona final.

C'mon man. Which side of the fence are you on? Nuh you just seh de odder day seh yuh a one Spurs fan? How comes now yuh a talk bout "our goalkeepers"? State yuh position!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

C'mon man. Which side of the fence are you on? Nuh you just seh de odder day seh yuh a one Spurs fan? How comes now yuh a talk bout "our goalkeepers"? State yuh position!!!
                    Rolling Stone!