The good ole days....

• The good ole days....

Nuff a we need we head examined if we tink Clueless Crenston & crew can tek us to South Africa in 2010!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERy1HxuqjOY

RE: The good ole days....

Beautiful! Simply beautiful. Dem timedeh Tappa was Tappa. You see how he seem to glide effortlessy with the ball?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yeah, yeah. Tilla yuh nuh like Ja's greatest

so nuh bodder turn yuh mout now.

Thanks boss , nothing like Tappa to date. I am personally

ashamed because of the way the island treat this man. Well JA is still using a system from the 17th century so what can one expect.

Great stuff. Those highlights are from FIFA's Goals of the 98 World Cup tape. Ashame we don't have a post of the Robbie Earle goal as well. Wicked ball in by Gardner and oh so well taken by Earle. Hold to those memories gents....We will never see another Jamaican goal at a World Cup in our lifetimes. - T.K.

Great stuff!

Tap! Tap! Tappaaaaa!