Could come down to goal average in the EPL

• Could come down to goal average in the EPL

The upcoming Chelsea v. Man-U will be bigger than Arsenal v. Man-U two weeks ago.

Chelsea at home will be the slight advantage.

And when Chelsea win, both teams will be tied on points.

Chelsea appear to have the easier two games left (in my opinion).

If it comes down to goal average-- Man-U might win...but i pick Chelsea to win the EPL on points.
    Last edited by HL; April 20, 2008, 10:50 PM.

Bwoy after seeing manchester united come back against

Blackburn makes me think twice. I think all of manchester united players have to bruk up them foot before them lose this. Vidic is back and Ferdinand is recovering so the title is theirs. Chelsea lose it from them throw away the Wigan game. Ferguson will outcoach Avram Grant with his changes because him nu adaptable like Ferguson.

Chelsea players look like them just want to go spend off some of them money.Collectively there is no great desire or drive . Look for Hargreave and Pique in a holding semi defensive mode for Manu.

Refereeing is going to be big factor in this game.