atleast Liverpool and Arsenal can keep them company....
I want the FA Cup next year
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Hey we at Old Trafford only believe in winning. Why participate if you are not in it to win it? That's why I stopped coaching kiddies soccer becuase these Mericans believe in telling their kids that it's all about the participation. NO!!!! It's about putting out your best to try to win. I can accept a loss if I know my players played at their best.
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
Hey we at Old Trafford only believe in winning. Why participate if you are not in it to win it? That's why I stopped coaching kiddies soccer becuase these Mericans believe in telling their kids that it's all about the participation. NO!!!! It's about putting out your best to try to win. I can accept a loss if I know my players played at their best.