karl...mi rate wenger and

• karl...mi rate wenger and

mi neva hear him seh dat henry selfish and prone to foolishness also.....regarding formations...<H1>Wenger shows respect for improving CSKA</H1>

<BR clear=all><DIV class=text11 style="BACKGROUND: #fff"><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=top>

Arsene Wenger is not surprised to see CSKA Moscow pressuring them for qualification from Champions League Group G.

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=5 width=300 align=right border=0><TBODY><TR><TD><SCRIPT language=JavaScript1.1 src="http://adsintl.starwave.com/js.ng/site=soccernet.espn.go.com&amp;cc=eu&amp;sec=uefac hampionsleague&amp;pt=story&amp;lg=uefa.champions& amp;adsize=300x250&amp;transactionID=4796466333717 1196"></SCRIPT><IFRAME style="BORDER-TOP-WIDTH: 0px; BORDER-LEFT-WIDTH: 0px; BORDER-BOTTOM-WIDTH: 0px; BORDER-RIGHT-WIDTH: 0px" src="http://ff.connextra.com/Bet365/selector/client?client=Bet365&amp;placement=Soccernet_Geota rgeted_300x250" frameBorder=no width=300 scrolling=no height=250 allowTransparency></IFRAME><NOSCRIPT></NOSCRIPT></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>The Russians could overtake the Gunners with victory in the Lokomotiv Stadium tonight, having beaten Hamburg at home and also earned a credible goalless draw in Porto. CSKA moved to the top of their domestic championship at the weekend, with the season entering its final phase. 'Traditionally I have always like Russian football and the technical way they play,' said Wenger. 'There is investment inside Russian football, and the clubs look to become stronger and stronger. 'CSKA Moscow are well organised and have a good mixture between Russian defensive organisation and technique. 'They have also beaten Hamburg at home, so it will be an interesting game because when we come away, we try to play as well.' Valery Gazzaev usually employs a 3-5-2 system, which has been very successful with Brazilian Daniel Carvalho taking on a free role behind the strikers. Wenger, however, was giving little away as to how his men would line up tonight, having handed youngster Theo Walcott his first start in Saturday's Premiership game against Watford. Brazil Under-19s captain Denilson is also in the squad for the first time following his deadline day move from Sao Paulo, while fit-again left-back Gael Clichy also travelled. 'It depends sometimes how I feel the opponent will play, and with which [system] we are comfortable,' the Arsenal boss said. 'It also is about which players I decide to rest, some are more suited to 4-3-3 and some to 4-4-2. 'Basically it is about the quality of my players which will decide the system we play.' The Arsenal manager, though, is confident whichever XI he puts out, they can move a step closer to the knockout phase with a third straight European victory. 'It is very exciting because they have the quality and a good spirit,' Wenger said. 'We looked to have quite a short squad, but suddenly we have quite a big squad because the youngsters are not fazed by what is in front of them.' The Arsenal manager declared: 'We can do it this year. I have said that since the start of the season. We have shown, and this is the most important, that we can believe we can do it through our results. 'What we need now is the consistency.' The Gunners made it six straight wins when Watford were outclassed 3-0 at the Emirates Stadium on Saturday. The current form of Wenger's men is in stark contrast to how they opened the domestic campaign, failing to record a Barclays Premiership victory in the first three attempts. Despite their improvement to move up the table to fifth place - with a match in hand on both leaders Manchester United and Chelsea - Weng

RE: karl...mi rate wenger and

Mi neva ear im seh suh idah!