• This one is dedicated to Mexxx

Too easy says CSKA Moscow

RE: This one is dedicated to Mexxx

Thierry Henry says to the sidelines, "I should have played for Man U when I had the chance!"

"Where is the competition?", asks the CSKA Moscow player

"I'm not joining that crap team", says Robhino after learning about the Arsenal result

Eva Longoria laughs at Henry after tellinghim that she only dates players who can beat teams like CSKA Moscow

He who laughs last... there is a return leg I believe.

pr

Maybe so Peter R but for now it sweet mi to rhatid to see unno lose! - T.K.

I saw the game, thanks to UTorrent, and I am pleased to know that CSKA is a very good side, better than BoyU, so the loss doesnt bother me.I just hate seeing us lose to inferior teams, example... BoyU.

Big SidEEE will hammer them in the return leg, but the game will be an excellent one.

Much love T.K.
                http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Yeah man your pain is my joy Mexxx. Everytime Arsenal lose I win. Is just life. If unno not good enough to beat a Russian club team what mek unno tink seh yu can come up against de Champion? Ferguson have sometin' fi unno. - T.K.