Ok Settle Down

• Ok Settle Down

yesterday's win meant absolutely nothing and has shown us nothing. Couple Bahamians I know said they didn't even know they had a football team. Dem seh you are hard pressed to see any kind of football game being played in the Bahamas as they are more into basketball.

Soh? Dem get 7 still!!

yow sah....regardless...the biyz haffi deal wid what is beofre them one game at a time. ef yuh want to know whether it was a big deal...mek wi did lose...

PERSPECTIVE.....

When we give Canada, Panama, Haiti, Honduras, Guaremala or El Salvador 7 den we can talk.

how wi going to get there....

Naaaw!! 1 nil is as much of a win as 7!! Points is all what matters!! Win at home draw or better yet win on the road!!

Yuh can stay deh. Mek wi did win 3-0 and see wha happen. All now road block! Dem woulda haffi send fi dem owna Varig charter fi tek dem out. Membah!

Yes we haffi beat the minnows but this should be expected. A tek care a business and move on kinda ting. We shouldn't even be discussing this match.

Right. Makes you wonder why they even bother hiring a Brazilian coach.
                  Reggaeboyz had roughly 98% of the posession by the way.
                  President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

LOL
                    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Simoes said before the match, "They have a good coach, he's Brazilian."

As if...

Should the Mexicans discuss their 2-0 victory over belize? I suppose you are saying all the people who went to the office to see the game wasted their money and time?

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                          Should the Mexicans discuss their 2-0 victory over belize?
                          Yes. They need to discuss what went wrong.

...and having to wait until the 63rd minute fi di first goal?!? Dem better get Sven over dere pronto!

and what sghould our fans discuss? What went right? or what still went wrong? I think everyone agrees that Bahamas is a crap side...but the display that Jamaica put on last night showed that Jamaica didnt take them lightly for one minute. Look at what little bermuda did to T&T at home. Recall also that this same Bahamas team dropped a 1-0 on us under a previous coach. I have every reason to be excited about this result. As for as the likes of Guatemala, El Salvador, Costa Rica. Bring em on!