CLAP CLA CLAP CLAP

• CLAP CLA CLAP CLAP

Lets go BARCA!!!!! hehehehe ... whey Balla and Tilla deh? Come to think of it, a long time nuh see Balla round here. Mi mussi busy doing damage control.

RE: CLAP CLA CLAP CLAP

See you finally got some people in orange coloured shirts to cheer for- LOL!

Yuh figet that the Dutch and the IVory Coast wear orange?

OK then but we cant forget your favorite of favorites to wear orange.....the PNP...ha ha ha

if dema play 'good ball' of course i'd support dem.

Chelsea 1 (Drogba 47th) - Barca 0

Final.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

balla have clout nuh rahtid!!!! i wonder what woulda happen ef dem did trot out inna green?!

was someone inquiring of me?

yuh side win ... you and Tilla can beat unuh chest.

EARLY DAYS BOSS - BUT GOOD SCALP

Balla (10/18/2006)EARLY DAYS BOSS - BUT GOOD SCALP
                      The clips I saw suggests Chelsea had very good patches. I hope your team doesn't morph into good team and make me unhappy? :w00t:

I wonder if the injuries sustainedby your goalkeepers have pulled the side together?