Jamaica not looking like Champions

• Jamaica not looking like Champions

Only one goal in 33 minutes? We should be scoring one goal every 10 mins against this type of opposition.

motivation gone....

see the exit door there

No excuse to sit down on the job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is work.

not an excuse...mi bex 'bout it tuh!!!

Simoes don't look too happy.

sunab- them crusing to the next round

cant afford any injuries amongst small fries

wha the score now

the team displayed a lack of discipline... some poor decision making... jermain taylor making some in the back... pepe leaving to play forward... shelton moving way down in the back like him a play scrimmage... i dont like that... the team lost focus and shape... the team played down to the opposition level in the second half... not a good sign...

unu hard fi please eeh man...how much match unu watch when the big side a kill the baby and den dem start ramp round wid the ting...when Argentina had Mexico down 3-0 inna the first 20 mins and the game only done 4-0...leff dem mek dem enjoy themself...cause them nah see another qualifier like this the rest a the way enjoy the moment cause when dem go Mexico and get a fat 3-0 nuh bother jump off the ship..

What a disgrace plus only 1 goal in 49 minutes

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                      the team displayed a lack of discipline... some poor decision making... jermain taylor making some in the back... pepe leaving to play forward... shelton moving way down in the back like him a play scrimmage... i dont like that... the team lost focus and shape... the team played down to the opposition level in the second half... not a good sign...
                      ... We could have done better if we had sent a rum belly team from this site!

Originally posted by Time View Post
                        ... We could have done better if we had sent a rum belly team from this site!
                        Disgrace with what Time? Di man dem qualify fi the next round .. where is the disgrace?

its the mexico, honduras and canada games ahead that cause me to express those observations... i was looking for a tidy game...

rahtid...a week ago after the Grenada game we were worried that them wouldn't easily get pass Bahamas and now all a that gone out the window...lik mi say enjoy the moment...is a good result next day we gone back to the drawing board...

sunab- how much goooooaaal up Now

A wait