Jamaica not looking like Champions
What a disgrace plus only 1 goal in 49 minutes
... We could have done better if we had sent a rum belly team from this site!
unu hard fi please eeh man...how much match unu watch when the big side a kill the baby and den dem start ramp round wid the ting...when Argentina had Mexico down 3-0 inna the first 20 mins and the game only done 4-0...leff dem mek dem enjoy themself...cause them nah see another qualifier like this the rest a the way enjoy the moment cause when dem go Mexico and get a fat 3-0 nuh bother jump off the ship..
Leave a comment:
the team displayed a lack of discipline... some poor decision making... jermain taylor making some in the back... pepe leaving to play forward... shelton moving way down in the back like him a play scrimmage... i dont like that... the team lost focus and shape... the team played down to the opposition level in the second half... not a good sign...
Leave a comment:
sunab- them crusing to the next round
cant afford any injuries amongst small fries
Leave a comment:
Jamaica not looking like Champions
Only one goal in 33 minutes? We should be scoring one goal every 10 mins against this type of opposition.Tags: None
Leave a comment: