Spain coach seems not to

• Spain coach seems not to

understand who his BEST midfielder is. Everytime this youth come on ... Spain look different.

Trust mi...di man Fabregas took the TEAM...his TEAM on his shoulders and took it to an entirely new higher level! ...di man did gwaan bad nuh... The Russians suddenly looked like SPECTATORS!

The movement and support...the technical skills on display...total TEAM(work)? Out Of This World!

TEAM!
    Mi seh GLORIOUS TEAM!

Oh, so Russia didn't play TEAM today?

Russia,,couldnt PLAY tidday at all......CESCCCCCCCCCCCC !!

Oh, so Russia didn't play TEAM today?
          Oh, yes! ...sure as they could!

...and don't knock TEAM - it got Russia to these semi-finals!

mi nuh want you a look pon the big side midfielder too much.. Man u nuh have nuh balla in a the Euro?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
              mi nuh want you a look pon the big side midfielder too much.. Man u nuh have nuh balla in a the Euro?
              Yuh tink BoyU wudda waan tief im?

Man U dont have the credential for such fine quality..

No man no TEAM at all.

Just giving credit where it is due. Manu nuh want Cesc. Who him ago start over?

Yuh tink BoyU wudda waan tief im?
                      Don't get too boomy Karl ...

Man U dont have the credential for such fine quality..
                        EPL and CL champions seems to be good enough ... Manu not interested in Cesc.

To much TEAM more like it, Di TEAM di look gaaan, dem did need ah individual spark.