Well Well Well.......
ah oman game dem yuh didah talk all dis time, but si mi dying trial, ah joke ting or wah.
Stoke City Pulis about "Rudy" Austin.
In case you don't know he was been tracked by Stoke City, A top Brazillian club and a MLS team.
Not bad eeeh?
Leave a comment:
Did you see EPL manager say local Jamaican player "has everything"?
him mad or what?
Leave a comment:
it has no point.
The first thing is he lumped Women and men to try to prove a point.
The second thing is you posted that 7 youth and women teams will be in training. The senior teams will be called into camp.
Most other teams in the region are not doing any advance preparation as they have the same problem as us, so what is his point?
Leave a comment:
I think that you might have been looking at a schedule for the U.S. women's team.Originally posted by Warlord View Post.....while we are sitting at home waiting for the kick-off of the first game in the semi-final round. Here's wat our Concacaf opponents are doing this month in preparation for next month's qualifiers
USA vs Norway ( home)
The next game scheduled for the U.S. Men is our qualifier against Guatemala in August.
Leave a comment:
The man is not sitting idle. We have a tendency to not do anything if we can't get foriegners for game.
The man is doing what he can. did you see Warlord including women's game? What that have fi do with the qualifiers?
Leave a comment:
So, why did you offer that point as some comeback to the argument that CB and other would have been crucified had they not done anything while our competitors are?
Leave a comment: