• Mosiah
    replied
    Your opinion.

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    Your question is trivial and lacks relevance.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    yeah Mo move on.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    only you continuing this comparison. we have all move on.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    unnu nuh easy at all. Unnu a look new TD already?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    sorry if I am but I still see no reason for the CV comparison.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    hmmm....interesting!

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Originally posted by Farmah View Post
    Sass, are you sure....

That Wally and Clovis and one and the same? I don't think they are the same person!

Yuh rite pan dat!

Leave a comment:

• Culture Sound
    replied
    yo....I have a gut feeling that we are looking at the long time coach of Jamaica probably as soon as Simoes is done there...but definately for the next World Cup campaign if Simoes isn't there

Leave a comment:

• Farmah
    replied
    Sass, are you sure....

That Wally and Clovis and one and the same? I don't think they are the same person!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    It doesn't pain me but you see where less experience coaches have a better job everyday.

Anyway Simoes resume read similar to Clovis and he has choosen to work under Simoes more than once. REspect to HV for capturing Clovis but there is no reason for that comparison.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Why are we getting emotional about it? It's a simple question. I think for a local club to have a more experienced coach than a national coach such as Simoes is quite an achievement.

We could drop the discussion right now if it pains you so.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    good going Clovis, good luck.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    I really don't understand you Mo.
    Why is that even a question?
    Anything to take a jab at Simoes eeehhh.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Arnett

T.G

Waterhouse

Portmore

Leave a comment: