Shelton leaves Sheffield

Bad card, mad move.
    It would be good to be there when da gates of Zion are closed ......... Chalice

Shelton is capable of playing in the EPL right now if only he thinks of TEAM first!
      Is this what the coach means when he says he is a maverick?

mav·er·ick [ mávvərik, mávvrik ] (plural mav·er·icks)
      noun Definition: 1. independent person: an independent thinker who refuses to conform to the accepted views on a subject
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Maverick or not, he is a darn good player, and I am happy he has the chance to excel somewhere else, hopefully his skills will be appreciated there.

You would think Stroke would at least appreciate being superior in one area in the unforgiving EPL.
          He will be missed, mi haffi BIG up Sam for believing in Bibi.

Blessed

Kah di yout nuh play kick an run dung ball him nuh fit. At least di yout get ah taste ah di Englis style an wi know seh nuff side ah Englan ah jus dat kick an run dung. Gwan guh shine again mi yout nex time, nuh eben boddah considah dem fool fool side deh.

Big up Sam, Sam nuh have nutten di duh wid Bibi, Bibi ah jus toppa top ballah plain an simple. Ah how much manager him play fah bout tree. Suh di qualities di playah is unquestionable.

Would have to big up Colin Todd for believing in Bibi

Exactly.

Dem nuh use to skill so dem will say dat. However, Shelton does need to fix up some parts of his game.