• Karl
    replied
    the way how the board a run these days you just want mention WIN and Jamaica in the same sentence and them collar you up.

Mi hear man sah them miss Courtney but inna time like this you know which side Courtney would be on and vigourously too.
    Yuh seit!
    ...yet som man too touchy!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    the way how the board a run these days you just want mention WIN and Jamaica in the same sentence and them collar you up.

Mi hear man sah them miss Courtney but inna time like this you know which side Courtney would be on and vigourously too.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    why the question sign?
    It is a "thinking on" sign!
    Others, I hope, will think on it and may have different thoughts...

It is so easy to see...in that context...what that sign means! ~ sigh! ~

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    ah pharmacy mi guh fi mi tings.. stop guh coronation market long time.. yuh need to update yuhself bredrin !

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    alright watermelon man

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    is 2008.. mi ah use bettah technology long time..

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    you run out?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    There is a large gap between "Leaps and Bounds" and "Equal"

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Are you Chinese ?

Leave a comment:

• Warlord
    replied
    Originally posted by Brush View Post
    From reading some of these post one would get the impression that our campaign ends after the Canada match. People, there isn't a team in CONCACAF that is leaps and bound above Jamaica. This qualification campaign will be evenly contested in CONCACAF.

I have a very hard time understanding that particular comment you made. Im sure your not really believing that is the case are you?

Are you telling me that we are equal to the USA and Mexico in Concacaf?. If so then why have they qualified for consective WCs and we havent?

Leave a comment:

• Brush
    replied
    Sorry, it was a typo Mr. Brush.
    Why the formality? Brush will suffice sir.

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    Sorry, it was a typo Mr. Brush.

Leave a comment:

• Brush
    replied
    Not necessarily the case Bush. It is just that we like to take the qualifiers one game at a time. It is pointless focusing on Mexico and Honduras, when we have not yet cleared our first hurdle in Canada.
    Bush!?!? I am not a warmonger mi bredda but I hear what you are saying.

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    From reading some of these post one would get the impression that our campaign ends after the Canada match.
    Not necessarily the case Bush. It is just that we like to take the qualifiers one game at a time. It is pointless focusing on Mexico and Honduras, when we have not yet cleared our first hurdle in Canada.

Leave a comment:

• Brush
    replied
    From reading some of these post one would get the impression that our campaign ends after the Canada match. People, there isn't a team in CONCACAF that is leaps and bound above Jamaica. This qualification campaign will be evenly contested in CONCACAF.

Leave a comment: