Classy Carlos Vela a danger to the Boyz

• Classy Carlos Vela a danger to the Boyz

I am sitting here watching Arsenal's pre-season friendly against Burgenland, and this young player Carlos Vela looks an exceptional talent he is all left foot but he is gonna take some stopping. He scored a 3 could have had more, my advice would be Reggae Boyz beware this boy can cause damage.To all Gunners fans, Arsene Wenger as found another gem.
    Result, Arsenal won 10 - 2

Dunny

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    I am sitting here watching Arsenal's pre-season friendly against Burgenland, and this young player Carlos Vela looks an exceptional talent he is all left foot but he is gonna take some stopping. He scored a 3 could have had more, my advice would be Reggae Boyz beware this boy can cause damage.To all Gunners fans, Arsene Wenger as found another gem.
    Result, Arsenal won 10 - 2

Dunny
    Burgerland? Can imagine the competition. By the way, Nichlas Bendtner scored 4 .... look like him gonna mek Adebayor rub the bench this season.

One scotch; one BugerMAN; one beer.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yuh memba burgerman in jamaica? home of "the whamperer"! . . . . up by northside plaza in liguanea>

How yuh mean...den nuh mus. Yuh remember the original McDonalds at the corner of HWT Road and I think Cargill Ave?
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

how YUH mean? yuh know seh mcdonalds (golden arches) sue dem and lose?

yup. I am just here thinking to myself that this forum is so chokful of information. I have two very good bredrins a yaad who love use up dem fareen calling cards. Nuff time dem call me fe ask me bout something weh a gwaan a yaad. Basically if you read de forum everyday yuh know everything weh a gwaan. Me always tell dem fe log on pon de forum but one of dem internetly challenged and de odder one find it easier fe call me.

It's a family affair....

yuh memba burgerman in jamaica? home of "the whamperer"! . . . . up by northside plaza in liguanea>
                  Wasn't the celebrated home of the whamperer on Constant Spring Rd across from Brooklyn supermarket?

i think they had a branch there...it was owned by mi sistren old man ..but the one ligubea was the source of many a whamperer for me....