Lazie? Last season ManU goalscorers...

• Lazie? Last season ManU goalscorers...

...and each player's tally?
    Thank you!

...and each player's tally?
    Thank you!
    Why? The Empire nuh have time fi pettiness this season Karl ... a 7 trophy up fi grabs.

Ronaldo - 31
    Tevez - 14
    Rooney - 12'

Why? The Empire nuh have time fi pettiness this season Karl ... a 7 trophy up fi grabs.

Ronaldo - 31
      Tevez - 14
      Rooney - 12'
      Excellent!

Young GUNNERS - Total all competitions
      Adebayor - 30
      Fabregas - 13
      Nicklas Bendtner - 9

Excellent!

Young GUNNERS - Total all competitions
        Adebayor - 30
        Fabregas - 13
        Nicklas Bendtner - 9
        Wait ... I thought you wanted just the EPL goals Karl. In that case

Ronaldo - 42
        Tevez - 19
        Rooney - 16

Wait ... I thought you wanted just the EPL goals Karl. In that case

Ronaldo - 42
          Tevez - 19
          Rooney - 16
          Excellent!
          Important to note we finished a few points behind in the EPL and just a rung below in the Champion League! Now are you looking forward to the...what I hope shall be the titanic struggle in the coming season?

Incidentally, a struggle I hope BoyU shall lose!

Note: At the start of the last season I thought our YOUNG GUNS had not a chance at winning the EPL or doing so well in the Champion League. This season I think we have a shot at taking them both!