• Predictions thread for Next Wednedays Games

Guatemala 1 vs 2 USA
    Canada 0 vs 0 Jamaica
    Cuba 2 vs 1 T&T
    Suriname 1 vs 1 Haiti
    Mexico 3 vs 1 Honduras
    Costa Rica 2 vs 0 El Salvador
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Guatemala 1 vs 2 USA
    Canada 2 vs 0 Jamaica
    Cuba 2 vs 1 T&T
    Suriname 1 vs 2 Haiti
    Mexico 3 vs 1 Honduras

Honduras is at least 2 goals better than Mexico if they play their AFRICAN players. Jamaica is at least 3 goals better than Canada even if we use a select Dacosta Cup squad.

Our time now a black man time fi rise and Jamaica is leading the charge, the only ones that are not seeing it is us.

Simoes know how blessed he is to be in Jamaica for the trip to the motherland

Oh what a trip that will be with concerts and dances all over the place. right now looking to book stonelove for a couple of dates in South Africa

How world cup fi deh pon the continent and Jamaica no di deh?
      repatriation we say pon the west bound train

Guatemala 1 vs 1 USA (USA misses alot of chances)
        Canada 1 vs 2 Jamaica (come from behind...our speed and fitness on that

Cuba 2 vs 1 T&T
        Suriname 1 vs 2 Haiti
        Mexico 3 vs 1 Honduras

Guatemala 1 vs 1 USA - USA misses alot of chances...plus them traditionally have a tough time in central America. Especially when them suppose to win. Freddy Adu and Donovan might be roughed up a little but Altidore and Bradly is going to be the best players for the U.S. on the field.

Canada 1 vs 2 Jamaica - come from behind...our speed and fitness on that turf worked to our advantage when we get used to it late in the first half. As usual we going to outplay them and dash way alot of chances which will make for a crazy last 5 minutes. Don't be surprise if Marshall score a header from a corner.

Cuba 2 vs 1 T&T - Yorke inspires T&T for a good showing but Cuba's youth and hunger is too overbearing....they score late. Trinidad haven't recovered from their last qualification fully as yet and that is going to hurt them

Suriname 1 vs 2 Haiti - tricky game but Haiti have too much experience or Suriname have too little experience depending on how you see the glass

Mexico 3 vs 1 Honduras - Honduras is a classic one man team (mi nuh care what nobody want to say) them will go as far as Suazo will take them; at age 28 entering his prime and fighting for a spot in Mourinho's starting 11...don't think that what happened to Jones from Trinidad is not in the back of his mind. As the tackles on him get harder look for his strides to get shorter and so too will Honduras chances will go away. Plus Erickson not begging no friend, Mexico scoring an average of 3 goals per game gainst anybody anywhere till World Cup

Costa Rica 1 vs 1 El Salvador - this is going to be a boring game with two
          teams that are living off some unjust hype.

one score me know...

Canada 3 - Jamaica 0.

mi done talk...

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
              Guatemala 1 vs 1 USA (USA misses alot of chances)
              Canada 1 vs 2 Jamaica (come from behind...our speed and fitness on that

Cuba 2 vs 1 T&T
              Suriname 1 vs 2 Haiti
              Mexico 3 vs 1 Honduras
              Guatemala 0-1 USA
              Canada 1-1 Jamaica
              Cuba 1-1 T&T
              Mexico 3-0 Honduras
              Costa Rica 2-0 EL Salvador

that nuh possible at all unless Jamaica don't show up...that is the only way....we a go get 3-0...

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
                  Honduras is at least 2 goals better than Mexico if they play their AFRICAN players. Jamaica is at least 3 goals better than Canada even if we use a select Dacosta Cup squad.

Our time now a black man time fi rise and Jamaica is leading the charge, the only ones that are not seeing it is us.

Simoes know how blessed he is to be in Jamaica for the trip to the motherland

Oh what a trip that will be with concerts and dances all over the place. right now looking to book stonelove for a couple of dates in South Africa

How world cup fi deh pon the continent and Jamaica no di deh?
                  repatriation we say pon the west bound train
                  Shatta mi brethren, I hope you are right!

Honduras is at least 2 goals better than Mexico if they play their AFRICAN players.
                    Honduras have African players now Shatta? Which African countries are they from?
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The country is Africa, Tilla!

Guatemala 2 USA 3
                        Cuba 3 T&T 1
                        Mexico 3 Honduras 1
                        Canada 1 Jamaica 2
                        Costa Rica 3 El Salvador 2
                        Haiti 4 Suriname 2