Arsenal clear out

Really? How yuh come to that conclusion? Dem already win one ... suh how dem gonna end up empty handed?

Now .. lets play yuh little game.
    1. Who gonna win the EPL?
    2. Who gonna win the Champions League?
    3. Who gonna win the FA Cup?
    4. Who gonna win the Carling Cup?
    5. Who gonna win the Super Cup?
    6. Who gonna win the World Club Championship?
    One answer fi yuh .... if not Manu .... then who?
    The comunity shield no count,neither the super cup.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      The comunity shield no count,neither the super cup.
      Really? Because your loser cannot compete fi it? Fact is the winner of competitions play for these trophies ... and seeing that is a while since Arsenal held a trophy .. I can understand yuh stance.

By the way .. who yuh think gonna win the super Cup Satday?

Really? Because your loser cannot compete fi it? Fact is the winner of competitions play for these trophies ... and seeing that is a while since Arsenal held a trophy .. I can understand yuh stance.

By the way .. who yuh think gonna win the super Cup Satday?
        the empire a go win it, but thats where u winning end.

Mr. President me nuh rate Ade. He is not of Empire quality. Saha is a more clinical striker than him.

Jangle mi rate your football knowledge over most here but youre wrong this time. Adebayor is a better overall player than Saha by miles. Adebayor can head the ball very well. Can shoot from any angle with both feet and has great post up skills, not to mention pace. Saha is the complete opposite of that.

Saha is injury prone, his lack of playing may prevent others from seeing his true worth. Madrid could use him.
            If Sagha is injury free and becomes a regular starter for Man U, he will be seen as one of the top strikers in the EPL, absolutely wonderful player.

Blessed