Mexico beat Honduras

• Mexico beat Honduras

by 3-1 in Honduras and unnu a gwaan like a the end of the world?

Last times we play world cup qualifers in Mexico we get 4-0 and 6-0. Six love and we still qualify.

It is not the end of the world and unnu need fi take unnu face outa the sand. The galary and Brooky boo ball unnu want fi see only a go get we 6-0.

Yep in the 98 campaign we had 1 point after our first three games and still pulled through. Drew nil all with USA at home and lost 6 nil in the Azteca and 3-1 to Costa Rica in their back yard. This is not the time to start panicking, it is the time to analyze and adjust. Honduras beating Canada or we losing 3 nil in Mexico does not equate to Honduras having it easy against us in their back yard. We always give the Hondurans a torrid time when we play them and I don't expect that to change this time around.

WE WILL NOT LOSE IN HONDURAS!!!!!

Weak heart people, and Jamaica was expected to lose at the Azteca. As far mi concerned Simoes should have used a weaker squad in Mexico, and put all the emphasis on the Honduran game.

by 3-1 in Honduras and unnu a gwaan like a the end of the world?

Last times we play world cup qualifers in Mexico we get 4-0 and 6-0. Six love and we still qualify.

It is not the end of the world and unnu need fi take unnu face outa the sand. The galary and Brooky boo ball unnu want fi see only a go get we 6-0.
        For most Jamaicans their hearts thought it was a given that the Jamaica would come away with a draw. So not putting things in perspective have made some start pushing the panic button after just 2 games for every nation in this Group of Death.
        Maybe this will be a wake up call for them.