Ja will not sign Bora!

• Ja will not sign Bora!

This is the kind of follishness why we can't get nowhere, big hype and nuff chat before action. Bring Bora to Ja and not even have what is necessary to sign the man. Is like the man them guh fi buy a house on a pre-qualification promise from the bank, but when them guh fi try do the real ting the bank reject the deal.

The funny thing is the firmest part of the deal is the government portion, which will probably be the shakiest portion to actually get when the time come to actually pay the man.

When the man them cyan even find towel for the team and feed the man them KFC before the game , make you know seh this ting and the adminsistration of this thing is the biggest joke.

Right now we can field three full talented squads, the Euro based man dem, the US and Canada based players and the local based players, yet we cyan do anything with all of this talent becuase we have the worst, without a doubt the worst, most inept administrators known to the human race, no mek me take that back Nigeria still take that cake.

RE: Ja will not sign Bora!

Not surprised.

And 2007 Digicel Cup/2010 World Cup qualifiers are less than a year away.